Contact Us




Meadow Springs CC
700 Country Club Pl
Richland, WA 99352
Office 627-2234
Golf Shop 627-2321


General ManagerJeremy D Simmons, CCMjeremy@meadowspringscc.com
Clubhouse ManagerLaura Pascolaura@meadowspringscc.com
Head Golf ProfessionalChris Peterson, PGAchris@meadowspringscc.com
Teaching Golf ProfessionalJason Aichele, PGAaichelej22@aol.com
Club SuperintendentMark Dalton, CGCSmark@meadowspringscc.com
Executive ChefMichael Hannahchefhannah@meadowspringscc.com
Club ControllerSusie Petersonsusie@meadowspringscc.com
Catering ManagerBeth Richardsonbeth@meadowspringscc.com
Office AssistantLiz Schweighardtliz@meadowspringscc.com
Join us on

700 Country Club Pl | Richland, WA 99352 | Phone: 509.627.2234 | Email: msoffice@meadowspringscc.com